Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Durham
Director of Athletics
443-674-1556 edurham@cecil.edu
Brooke Fisher
Assistant Athletic Director & Sports Information
443-674-1558 bfisher@cecil.edu
Alicia Nutter
Athletics Services Specialist
443-674-1554 arachinskas@cecil.edu
Taylor Minderlein
Athletic Trainer
443-674-1553 tminderlein@cecil.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie O'Brien
Head Men's Baseball Coach
443-674-1895 co'brien@cecil.edu
Bub Craig
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
Charlie O'Brien Jr.
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
Tanner Cebula
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
Steve Spiese
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Durham
Head Men's Basketball Coach
443-674-1556 edurham@cecil.edu
Brian Selby
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
selb7222@cecil.edu
Mike Jerome
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mjerome@cecil.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dayra Diamond
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(302) 331-4327 diam7063@cecil.edu
James Thomas
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(443) 422-1337 thom7648@cecil.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Fisher
Co-Head Cross Country Coach
443-674-1558 bfisher@cecil.edu
Taylor Minderlein
Co-Head Cross Country Coach
443-674-1553 tminderlein@cecil.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Fisher
Co-Head Cross Country Coach
443-674-1558 bfisher@cecil.edu
Taylor Minderlein
Co-Head Cross Country Coach
443-674-1553 tminderlein@cecil.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Letts
Head Men's Soccer Coach
410-302-3613 Lett2346@cecil.edu
Patrick Kelly
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Letts
Head Women's Soccer Coach
410-302-3613 Lett2346@cecil.edu
Patrick Kelly
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Women's Softball Coach
TBA

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eden Barton
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(443) 674-1483 bart2805@cecil.edu
Lindsey Monger
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
lmonger01@cecil.edu